Principal Mr Craig Mooney
Assistant Principal Mr Paul MacGee
Religious Education Coordinator Mr Sebastian Szafjanski
Director of Teaching and Learning Ms Madeline Walsh
Director of Wellbeing Mr Craig Bissell
Director of Strategic Planning and Communications Ms Irene Petropoulos
Business Manager Ms Sandra Strati
Administration Coordinator Ms Bethamie Gleeson
Religious Education Mr Sebastian Szafjanski
English Ms Monica Jarman
Mathematics Ms Brid Kilbane (Acting)
Science Mr Michael Bassil
HSIE Ms Leila Francis
PDHPE Mr Dean Calabrese
CAPA & LOTE Coordinator Mrs Sophia Douglass
TAS/Vocational Education & Training Ms Kylie Bett
Year 7 Ms Jessica Harper
Year 8 Mr Stathi Magoulias
Year 9 Ms Jennifer Bloodworth
Year 10 Ms Melissa Daley
Year 11 Ms Claire Cousins
Year 12 Maria Romerosa
Leader of Information Literacy and Innovation Ms Britt Fuller
Gifted and Talented Coordinator Ms Delia DeBellis
Sport Coordinator Mr Michael Fox
EALD Mrs Nina Theodorou
Assistant REC/ Youth Ministry Coordinator Mr Cyrano Menezes
Student Leadership Mentor Ms Emily Kershaw
Learning Support Coordinator Mrs Tracie Halfpenny
Counsellor Ms Nicola Berman
ATSI Ms Lesley-Anne Dunn
Principal’s Assistant Mrs Joanne Kessey
Finance Mrs Marie Moroney
Reception & Enrolments Registrar Mrs Michelle Godkin
Student Services Mrs Cathy Deguara
Student Services Mrs Aliki Magoulias
IT Support Mr Arun Kulasekaran
Assistant to Directors of Learning & Wellbeing Mrs Julieanne Tusa
Assistant to Curriculum Coordinator Mrs Catherine Deguara
Administration Ms Gayle Wood
Careers Advisor Ms Sonja Rodriguez